top of page

Free Online Writing Salons

HAPPENING THIS WEEK!

All Salons are conducted on Zoom, separate registration for each. Please sign up in advance for as many as you'd like!

 

Sun 8:30 - 9:30 am PT / 11:30 - 12:30 pm ET

Tues 4 - 5 pm PT / 7 - 8 pm ET

Wed 7:30 - 8 am PT / 10:30 - 11 am ET

Thurs 6 - 7 pm PT / 9 - 10 pm ET

Fri 9 - 10 am PT / 12 - 1 pm ET

Our Writig Sessions
  • Feb 23, 2024, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM PST
    Zoom
    Calling all poets of all levels for an hour of creative writing and community building in partnership with Ars Poetica. Storylines is hosted by Micah Greenberg, TNM Executive Director and Ars Poetica poet! FREE with RSVP and open to everyone 18+. Online, each week, from 9 - 10 am PT/ 12 - 1 pm ET.
    Share
  • Feb 25, 2024, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM PST
    Zoom
    Tune into your creativity with stress-free, judgement-free, short-form writing based on pictures and prompts. "Sunday Morning Write" is *free* and open to 18+. Sign up, show up and join a growing community. Online each week - all from the comfort of home.
    Share
  • Feb 27, 2024, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM PST
    Zoom
    Unwind and explore your creativity with stress-free, judgement-free, short-form writing based on pictures and prompts. "Tuesday Night Write" is completely *free* and open to 18+. Join a growing community – all from the comfort of home. Online, each week, from 4 - 5 pm PT/ 7 - 8 pm ET.
    Share
  • Feb 28, 2024, 7:30 AM – 8:00 AM PST
    Zoom
    Wake up and dive into your imagination with a 30-minute experience. It's stress-free, judgement-free, short-form writing based on pictures and prompts. "Wednesday Morning Write" is *free* and open to 18+. Sign up, show up and join a growing community. Online each week - all from the comfort of home.
    Share
  • Feb 29, 2024, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM PST
    Zoom
    Get social and unleash your creativity with stress-free, judgement-free, short-form writing based on pictures and prompts. "Thursday Night Write" is *free* and open to 18+. Sign up, show up and join a growing community. Online each week - all from the comfort of home.
    Share
This Week
February 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
8:30 AM
Sunday Morning Write with TNM Founder, Shari Foos
+1 more
29
30
4:00 PM
Tuesday Night Write
+1 more
31
7:30 AM
Wednesday Morning Write
+1 more
1
6:00 PM
Thursday Night Write with TNM Founder Shari Foos
+1 more
2
9:00 AM
Storylines Poetry Salon: Brian Sonia-Wallace in Conversation with Ars Poetica
+1 more
3
4
8:30 AM
Sunday Morning Write: Roberta Cooper in Conversation with TNM Founder Shari Foos
+1 more
5
6
4:00 PM
Tuesday Night Write
+1 more
7
7:30 AM
Wednesday Morning Write
+1 more
8
6:00 PM
Thursday Night Write: Jim Turner in Conversation with TNM Founder Shari Foos
+1 more
9
9:00 AM
Storylines Poetry Salon: Nasimeh B.E. in Conversation with with Ars Poetica
+1 more
10
11
8:30 AM
Sunday Morning Write with TNM Founder Shari Foos
+1 more
12
7:00 AM
Join Filmmaker Ken Burns in Conversation with TNM Founder Shari Foos
+1 more
13
4:00 PM
Tuesday Night Write
+1 more
14
7:30 AM
Wednesday Morning Write
+1 more
+2 more
15
6:00 PM
Thursday Night Write with TNM Founder Shari Foos
+1 more
16
9:00 AM
Storylines Poetry Salon: Jen Parkhill in Conversation with with Ars Poetica
+1 more
17
18
8:30 AM
Sunday Morning Write: David Wish in Conversation with TNM Founder Shari Foos
+1 more
19
20
4:00 PM
Tuesday Night Write
+1 more
21
7:30 AM
Wednesday Morning Write
+1 more
22
6:00 PM
Thursday Night Write with TNM Founder Shari Foos
+1 more
23
9:00 AM
Storylines Poetry Salon: Olivia Dodd in Conversation with with Ars Poetica
+1 more
24
25
8:30 AM
Sunday Morning Write: Corey Keyes in Conversation with TNM Founder Shari Foos
+1 more
26
27
4:00 PM
Tuesday Night Write
+1 more
28
7:30 AM
Wednesday Morning Write
+1 more
29
6:00 PM
Thursday Night Write with TNM Founder Shari Foos
+1 more
1
9:00 AM
Storylines Poetry Salon: Deena Falconetti in Conversation with with Ars Poetica
+1 more
2
3
8:30 AM
Sunday Morning Write with TNM Founder Shari Foos
+1 more
4
5
4:00 PM
Tuesday Night Write
+1 more
6
7:30 AM
Wednesday Morning Write
+1 more
7
6:00 PM
Thursday Night Write with TNM Founder Shari Foos
+1 more
8
9:00 AM
Storylines Poetry Salon with Ars Poetica
+1 more
9
Full Calendar
bottom of page